In emergency, phone 000  NSW Rural Fire Service

Milton Volunteer Rural Fire Brigade
Brigade Area

Brigade Address and Location

The Milton Volunteer Rural Fire Brigade station is located at:

 221 Croobyar Road, Milton, NSW, 2538.  It is on the intersection of Woodstock Road.

Brigade Primary Area of Responsibility

The brigade's primary area of responsibility is highlighted on the following map inside the pink boundary. It does not include the hashed town area. Click on it to see a larger map (658 kb).

Exclusions from the Milton Brigade Area

Note that the townships of Milton, Ulladulla, Mollymook, Narrawallee, Kings Point and Burrill Lake (shown with lighter background and with FRNSW on the map) are all excluded from this area. This is because Fire and Rescue NSW has responsibility for these areas.

The closest Fire and Rescue NSW brigade is the Ulladulla Fire Station.

Milton RFS brigade and Ulladulla FR brigade often combine to support one another to better serve our local communites.

To the north of the Milton brigade area is the Conjola brigade area. To the west and south of the Milton brigade area is the Tabourie brigade area.

Milton Brigade - Area of responsibility. 
	    Click for a more detailed map of the brigade area

Milton Brigade and the NSW RFS

Within the NSW RFS structure, we are part of Shoalhaven Group 5, which is part of Shoalhaven District, which is part of Shoalhaven Zone, which is part of Southern Region.

AgencyNew South Wales Rural Fire Service (NSW RFS)
Group(Shoalhaven Group) 5
BrigadeMilton (Volunteer Rural Fire Brigade)

Last updated


Hosted by